Kontakt SAN

Birgithe Hellerud

birgithe.hellerud@nito.no

984 99 229

Hans Christian Apenes

hans.christian.apenes@tekna.no

996 47 863

Ida Engen

ida@jordmorforeningen.no

480 06 887

Brynhild Asperud

brynhild.asperud@nito.no

993 51 110

Jon Ole Whist

jon@farmaceutene.no

951 00 342

Ingvild Irgens-Jensen

ii@naturviterne.no 408 78 008

Christopher Viland

christopher@econa.no

986 64 578

Berit Grimsrud Syversen

berit@jordmorforeningen.no

926 37 569

     

SANs sekretær (NITO)

   

Christoffer Hjelde

christoffer.hjelde@nito.no

932 62 189